Upcoming Class: [AVP News] Mastering Press Releases

 

 Mastering Press Release Writing and Distribution

Join us for an information-packed 90-minute teleclass with Publicist, Diana Ennen.

Academy of Virtual Professionals Director, Kelly Poelker, has teamed up with her co-author, Diana Ennen to bring listeners everything they need to know about writing and distributing press releases.

During this teleclass Kelly will drill Diana on the:

  • Importance of regular press release distribution
  • Key points to include in a press release
  • Secret to making a press release rock
  • Common press release writing mistakes and how to avoid them
  • Best ways to distribute press releases
  • Keys to repurposing your press release for multiple things
  • Results you can achieve from your press release campaign
  • Importance of including press release distribution in your marketing plan

This 90-minute class will provide the information you need to master press release writing and distribution.

Date: June 28, 2011

Time: 2:00pm CST / 3:00pm EST / 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm MST

Click here to read more or register online

Did you miss one of our prior teleclass offerings? Check them out here

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *